2008 Graduates I-Z

Without the assistance of our student workers, we would be unable to fulfill our mission. As a means of honoring those students who work within the UK Library system, we ask each student to choose a book in our collection which has a special significance. Upon graduation, a book plate is placed in the book with the name of the student along with the year of their graduation.

Brian Leinenbach

Stuart G. Lipke

Jeff Lizzo

Melissa Smith Mallery

Saleel Ashish Maraj

James Marcotte

Jennifer Mattern

Benjamin D. McKown

Allison Renee Miller

Alex Morris

Jennifer Newberry

Nicholas A. Newton

Joshua Patterson

Brittany Pauly

David Pecoraro

David Petersen

Vergie Phipps

Anthony Prince Jr.

Jacob Rexroat

Robin Reynolds

Will Sanders

Mary Schleifer

Fatimah Shalash

Ryan Shrauner

Andrew Stone

Brooke Stutler

Prayuth Sudathip

Maggie Sullivan

John Tomasicchio

Karen Zeibak

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: